Exec Meeting Minutes

The Next Board of Directors Meetings will be held:

Monday, 20 June 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 8 August 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 12 Sept. 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 17 October 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 14 November 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 12 December 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 9 January 2023 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 13 February 2023 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 13 March 2023 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 17 April 2023 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

Monday, 8 May 2023 at 7:00 pm at the Russell Arena (TBD).

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

May 2023 - TBD

RUSSELL MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

P.O. BOX 281

RUSSELL, ONTARIO

K4R 1E1