RMHA Executive

1-image001

Yves Roy

President

president@russellwarriors.ca

1-20210324_155136

Matt Dickie

Vice President House

vphouse@russellwarriors.ca

ken

Ken Hill

Vice President Competitive

vpcompetitive@russellwarriors.ca

1-image001

Mike Johnson

Past President

pastpres@russellwarriors.ca

Person_05

JF Gagne

Treasurer

treasurer@russellwarriors.ca

1-IMG_3596

Darren Page

Secretary

secretary@russellwarriors.ca

1-6B9E8B09-2601-4B04-91D4-5919764F3E09

Amanda Nixon

Registrar

registrar@russellwarriors.ca

Person_06

Geoff Streib

GHA Convenor

ghaconvenor@russellwarriors.ca

https://www.russellwarriors.ca/wp-content/uploads/sites/2641/2021/03/cropped-Russell-Warriors-2018-Logo-JPG.jpg

VACANT

Director -

Communications/Sponsorships

sponsorship@russellwarriors.ca

1-Joey_#45_Web_Colour

Joey Abrams

Director -

Discipline, Risk & Safety

discipline@russellwarriors.ca

1-Devon Kunkel

Devon Kunkel

Director -

U7 Program

u7@russellwarriors.ca

Person_06

Shelley Nolan

Director -

Ice Scheduling

icescheduler@russellwarriors.ca

1-20200825_222403

Ray Clavette

Director - Equipment

equipment@russellwarriors.ca

Person_03

Angela Oickle

Director - Special Events

specialevents@russellwarriors.ca

https://www.russellwarriors.ca/wp-content/uploads/sites/2641/2021/03/cropped-Russell-Warriors-2018-Logo-JPG.jpg

VACANT

Director - Merchandise

merchandise@russellwarriors.ca

3-IMG_20210915_185155136_MP

Peggy Carkner

Director - Webmaster

webmaster@russellwarriors.ca

Person_05

Peggy Marchessault

U18 - U21 Convenor

midget-juvenile@russellwarriors.ca

Person_03

Doug Long

U9 - U11 Convenor

novice-atom@russellwarriors.ca

Person_01

Marty Pascoe

Coach Mentor

coachmentor@russellwarriors.ca

RUSSELL MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

P.O. BOX 281

RUSSELL, ONTARIO

K4R 1E1